Reviews

QDS User Feedback

QDS’s customer review software allows you to embed your best reviews right onto your company website! Check out what some of our fans have to say about using Quality Driven Software with their business.

QDS Logo

98%

Customer Satisfaction

from 126 reviews


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   75.4%
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   17.5%
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   5.6%
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   1.6%
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   0%
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jun 30, 2018

Can't function without it!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jun 1, 2018

already recommended to clients who have their own businesses and my accountant for them to recommend to their clients

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jun 18, 2018

Best software. Getting feedback from our clients is incredibly helpful to build our business. I love the constant improvements that QDS makes, the excellent communication and how quickly Martha, Maria and Vlad respond to any and all concerns. Thank you for this software.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jun 3, 2018

It's great service and can helps getting better with are customers and track are girls how they work with there customers.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent customer service!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apr 23, 2018

Very happy the the program! We just need to work more on our clients to give us the response. As of now we gave 67% response rate. Thank you!

- Kate F. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apr 23, 2018

We love QDS!

- Hobie (Landscape Company Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apr 23, 2018

This program has changed my company!!! Recommend every chance I get, love the program, and the customer support.

- Bridget R. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apr 23, 2018

I love quality driven. I feel it adds another level of professionalism and customer care to my business.

- Coleen (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apr 23, 2018

Hi, I'm very happy with Quality Driven! It's such a great way to get immediate feedback from clients and reward employees for great work.

- Susan (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

LOVE IT!!!!!

- Ruby M. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

WE HEART YOU GUYS!

- Joanna D. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

I'm a cheerleader!

- Lindsay D. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

I really like your software!

- Denise S. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

I love this software. You guys are so responsive and have great ideas for improvement. I do recommend you all the time. Oh and my clients love the fact that we take customer satisfaction to a new level and that they have the opportunity to regularly rate our service

- Joanne E. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

Love all the updates and also the extra help given for those of us non-techies! Very appreciated!

- Sonya B. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

Dang, just thinking about how awesome this program is has me kicking myself for not signing up sooner! The absolute best customer service I've had with this type of service, always updating and improving, best of all, they actually listen to their clients! Recommend to everyone I can, we are in love!

- Bridget R. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

If there is one thing I hate it is tracking, with this software I don't have to do it. I just look it up and it is done. Thank you all for this marvelous time saver!

- Debra B. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

We've always been happy with Quality Driven and how they are always looking to expand QDS features. Also QDS has a second to none customer service!!!

- Jorge L. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

Excited about the updates! Thanks for all the support.

- Sherry W. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

The the software and how responsive you all are to help us utilize a tool for our businesses. Thank you Quality Driven

- Karin K. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

Love everything about this app. The best part is that Martha, Maria and Vlad are so open to suggestion and constantly making improvements. Using this app has really helped me to engage with my clients, motivate my employees and improve my business. Thank god for you guys:).

- Warren W. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

Thank you!

- Kate F. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Feb 25, 2018

Super awesome!

- Joanna P. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jan 9, 2018

We love it!!

- Katie L.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jan 9, 2018

I absolutely adore QDS! I recommend it to everyone and anyone I can! The only thing I could recommend for improvement, is I like to use the quality score out of 100%, right now that is the only # I have to do manually. Which honestly is not. a tremendous deal, its pretty quick and easy but it would be super if I could get that info as well at a glance! For each tech and then the company as a whole. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful software!! I am very blessed to have this leverage in my business!!

- Ashley H.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jan 9, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PROGRAM!!

- Bridget R. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jan 9, 2018

I love the look, the support, the data, the employee motivation and the client connection it provides. I just might be one of your biggest fans! <3

- Sherry W. (Maid Service Owner)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jan 9, 2018

I really cannot say enough great things about this software. Martha, Maria and Vlad provide such amazing personalized service. Loving it and excited to see all the great things to come. Thank you for helping my business.

- Warren W. (Maid Service Owner)